2017 Dates to Remember.....
Sunday, January 29 7:00pm (Board Meeting) Monroeville Municipal Building
Sunday, February 26 7:00pm (Board Meeting) Monroeville Municipal Building
Sunday, March 19 Communities must have number of teams in each age group
Sunday, March 26 5:00pm (Board Meeting) White Oak Athletic Association
Sunday, March 26 6:00pm (Scheduling Meeting) White Oak Athletic Association
Saturday, April 22 8U, 10U, 12U Season Start
Saturday, May 13 15U & 18U Season Start
Wednesday, June 7 All Star Game
8U & 10U: 6:00pm / 12U & 15U: 8:00pm
PAL Complex
Saturday, June 3 8U, 10U & 12U Season Ends
Monday, June 12 8U, 10U & 12U Play Offs Begin
Saturday, July 1 15U & 18U Season Ends
Monday, July 10 15U & 18U Play Offs Begin